Diatonis - Perception (DVD-Audio)

0 ratings
This is a DVD-Audio ISO image file of "perception" by Diatonis.
Video Format: NONE
Audio Formats: 5.0 Channels 96kHz/24-bit (no LFE)

Listen to the Entire Album For Free (Stereo):

More Info:

"perception" consists of 8 ambient music soundscapes in 5.1 surround sound. The songs where create between June 2003 and May 2006 as were the paintings.

NOTE: DVD-Audio is NOT the same thing as a DVD-Video.  For more information on what a DVD-Audio is then go here:

Song List:
1. merge
2. encompass
3. perception
4. plenum
5. trees in mist
6. crescent moon
7. white sand blue water
8. the wind's direction 2

I want this!
3.23 GB

Diatonis - Perception (DVD-Audio)

0 ratings
I want this!